This page confirms that you want to delete the Authentication Settings entry:
In this example, the entry is used by a Destination Settings entry and so cannot be deleted.
Allowed actions are:
- Back to List - returns to the list page without deleting the entry.
- Delete - removes the entry and returns to the list page.